10 of my Fashion Inspiration I

I will post this every once in a while. I’m always inspired by different things and different people. But these 10 have a pretty consistent affect of me and my personal style. If you don’t know who these people are then I suggest getting on the “googles”, as my friends like to say, for some seriously, mind blowing sartorial inspiration.

Vintage

Bardot

Brigitte Bardot 

Sofia Loren

Sophia Loren

Audrey

Audrey Hepburn 

Jane Birkin

Jane Birkin

gloria vanderbilt

Gloria Vanderbilt 

Modern

giovanna.

Giovanna Battalgia 

Leandra!

Leandra Medine

Noctambule - Vogue Paris, May 2007 Photography by Terry Richardson

Kate Moss (Obviously?)

Doing it so right all the time.

The Olsens 

Julia Restoin-Roitfeld

Julia Restoin-Roitfeld

Leave a Reply

