School girl cool

Today I went for the while badass school girl look. Today I was just feeling scholarly, focused, and kind of like a big kid so I went for this look. The weather is starting to change in NYC. While it is still sunny and warm there is a cool wind that reminds you autumn is here.

My day started with working on a monologue with my acting class before wandering through the East Village for gluten free sweets. If you haven’t gotten this yet, I have a HUGE sweet tooth. Then I head to Balthazar for some lunch and shopper SoHo. Afterwards, I met my big sister for drinks. I got a ton of compliments on my outside so I felt pretty happy with myself.

20120921-202109.jpg

20120921-202243.jpg

Leave a Reply

