Travel style

Today my day was all about travel. I spent my whole day visiting family outside of Boston before taking a bus down to NYC. Traveling is all about comfort for me. I believe in looking good as well as feeling comfortable which is why I sometimes bring a heels alternative and maybe a fancier shirt to wear. A lot of times, I’m traveling for something with business or to see friends so I always want to arrive fresh.

20120927-092410.jpg

20120927-092422.jpg

20120927-092431.jpg

I had no one to take the photos for me but still I wanted to provide you all with something. I’m been doing a lot of blue and black with the shirt and the leather jacket. Luckily, that was spotted on the runways the fall so I’m all good. Man, so on trend these days.

Leave a Reply

