Outfit Repeat

This outfit is a repeat. If it works once, rock it again. I have no shame in repeating a look if it worked once. If I’m rushed, I can’t always come up with something creative on the spot so I’ll lean on something that I liked before. Here it is.

20121005-205517.jpg

I love mixing patterns. These J. Crew pants and Urban Outfitter pants work really well together. It was a beautiful day so I wore my blue sandals I got in Capri.

Rules for mixing patterns: choose patterns with one color in common. In this case, it’s blue and white. Feel free to ground it in something neutral like I did with this black leather vest.

I got the loveliest gift today. It was this beautiful orange cuff. I loved so much I then bought it in blue. What do you guys think? Do you love it to? What should I wear it with?

20121005-205829.jpg

Leave a Reply

