Hurricane Weenend

This was Halloween weekend. I just love seeing all the corseted breast and half out booties on the street. It really is Hoe-oween. But seriously, I make fun but it is the one day that you can let you slut flag fly and if you got the guts, more power to ya girls (and boys). This Friday I decided to play it safe and be Elizabeth Hurley’s version of the devil like in Bedazzled. Sexy but covered. Here are a few pictures from the party. My friend’s penthouse is gorgeous. It was a great night.

20121028-194354.jpg

20121028-194405.jpg

20121028-194415.jpg

Today we are on hurricane watch. Here I am all bundled up. Trying to stay warm and chic can be hard. I went for an an winter white look. All whites were all over the place on the Fall 2012 shows especially in the form of a knit.

20121028-194604.jpg

That’s all for now. Stay warm my loves.

Leave a Reply

