Pre-Thanksgiving

My boyfriend and I are all prepped up for quality family time. After a weekend of traveling, I ran out of clean clothing by the time we traveled to his home. So I borrowed his clothes. You snooze you lose, suckaaaa. He wanted to wear the cardigan that day but I was already snuggled up.

This was an incredibly relaxed day of cooking, movies, building a fire, and family game night.

20121122-121636.jpg

Did I tell you guys that we got a puppy? My little nugget is named Branson.

20121122-121757.jpg

Leave a Reply

