Working Girl… But not like that

Yesterday was a long hard day at the office. We are a bit understaffed at my job right now so the days have been feeling a lot longer and rougher. I always try to wear something fun and unique but this outfit kind of backfired.

I thought I was really rocking the French school girl chic look. The problem was that I never noticed that the female servers at my job all have to wear knee high socks. A costumer called me over to his table and asked “What are you all suppose to be?” “I’m sorry?” I asked. Then he pointed to our socks. A bit embarrassed, I explain that I think dressing reminiscent to a school girl is cute. He laughed hoping he didn’t offend me.

Anyway here’s the outfit! Leave your comments. Yay or nay?

20130123-181846.jpg

20130123-181855.jpg

4 thoughts on “Working Girl… But not like that

Leave a Reply

