Spring has Sprung!

I am the happiest girl in the world when Spring arrives. I have been prancing around the city on cloud nine. This post is not going to be filled with anything all that important because I have a very crazy busy day.

Updates on me: I gave my two week notice to my job. I am working on finishing my screen play. My dog is getting mighty large. I may get another tattoo that says “hopelessly romantic”

 

Here are some outfit photos. Please enjoy.

 

RE Outfit 1 RE Outfit 2

The first one looks like I’m wearing a real bitch face.

Blazer:Armani Shirt: Urban Outfitters Pants: J. Crew Shoes: Zara

And a silly photo for good measure:

RE Gum

One thought on “Spring has Sprung!

Leave a Reply

