My birthday

20130617-103155.jpg

My birthday passed a little while ago but I’ve had such a busy month+ that blogging has escaped me so I have a bit of a backlog. I rang in my birthday at The Top of The Standard with a few close friends. It was pretty much perfect. As always the staff there treated me like I was some VIP when I am, in fact, just little ol’ me.

Thank you for a wonderful night everyone.

20130617-104023.jpg

20130617-104038.jpg

20130617-104052.jpg

Shirt Alexander Wang skirt Helmut Lang Lipstick Dolce and Gabbanna “Attractive Monica” and the make-up was done at Bergdorf Goodman

Leave a Reply

