Daily Inspiration

Every single day, I send Will a series of pictures and quotes that inspire me or us as a couple. Things that make me smile, inspire me, drive me, or as simple as things I day dream about. It’s just a reminder of what we are working for, who we want to become, or dream to achieve.  So I have decided to share some of that with you all.

emily ratajkowski</p>
<p>Lifestyle of the Unemployed

Best Self Help Books for Fall

It’s simply about having the audacity to dream big and the unswerving conviction that you can make any lifestyle a reality.Kylie FlavellI could so use a nap right now<br />
Lifestyle of the UnemployedFind out What You Should be DrinkingLifestyle of the Unemployedimages from lifestyleoftheemployed.tumblr.comgreaterthanexpected:</p>
<p>I want it all, and I want it nowimages from gypsymesstumblerkeep that sh*t upfrom pinterest

Leave a Reply

