The Government shut down…

I keep my political opinions off of my blog. I don’t generally find it appropriate but I feel compelled to say a few things. Yes, I am a liberal. I hold extremely liberal views but pushing all the sides of all the arguments aside. I find it absolutely disappointing that the people who are elected to run our government can’t put the people of America before their own political agendas. Therefore, our government has shut down.

I just see it as a personal responsibility to accept compromise for the benefit of the American people. It is so disappointing. That is my opinion on the matter and all I will say.

Leave a Reply

