Travel Day & the 1st night in San Fran

In my last post, I talked about my airport style. Well, after a 6 hour flight I arrived with Will in San Francisco, CA. It was such a pleasant first night but so incredibly cold. We walked around the Nob Hill area where our apartment was located. We found the most lovely restaurant called Nob Hill Cafe. I decided to keep it simple with one of my favorite dresses and ballet flats. I ended up needing to wear a leather jacket on top to keep warm.

I decided to post one more photo from our flight to CA and the rest were taken on the roof of the apartment we were staying at.

California Honeymoon 072

California Honeymoon 094 copy

California Honeymoon 116 copyCalifornia Honeymoon 119 copy

California Honeymoon 167 copy

California Honeymoon 047

These solar powers on the roof were so California. I had to take a picture with them.

Leave a Reply

