Saturday Night Fever

It’s been so hard to see my friends as we all have completely different schedules. A lot of them work normal jobs, some work crazy banker hour jobs and well, I act. My schedule is always really hard to match with theirs. I have meetings, auditions, casting during the day and a lot of times I have shoots at night or odd call times. Some days, I have multiple overnight shoots and it’s just difficult to make regular plans. I squeeze in girl time when I can. This past Saturday was all about getting together with the girls, feeling hot, and shaking my groove thing. Here’s the look. (fyi- the shirt is technically lingerie)

IMG_2290 copy

IMG_2292 copy

IMG_2295 copy

IMG_2298 copy

IMG_2299edit copy

TOP: Hanky Panky Pants: Topshop Shoes: LF

2 thoughts on “Saturday Night Fever

Leave a Reply

