Patterned Pants Uptown

I like to brighten up a cold winter day with patterned pants. I probably won’t write much today because I had a dramatic hair change due to a new project I’m working on. I won’t say I hate it because it may take getting used to, but as of right now, I’m pretty unhappy.

Enjoy the pictures.

IMG_3051 copy

IMG_3056 copy

IMG_3058 copy

IMG_3067 copy

IMG_3075 copy

IMG_3082 copy

IMG_3059

IMG_3063 copy

IMG_3088 copyPants: J. Crew Shoes: Zara

One thought on “Patterned Pants Uptown

Leave a Reply

