One of those days..

Do you ever have one of those lazy days? Well, I do. I refuse to dress up,. I refuse to wear make-up. I refuse to do my hair. When ever I want to feel comfortable, I wear my boyfriend jeans. The denim is so soft, they are close to wearing sweats. On the day we shot this look I was just having one of those days. Check it out and tell me what you wear on your lazy days. DISCLAIMER: If I look miserable, it’s because I hate the cold.

IMG_3128 copy

IMG_3134 copy

IMG_3135 copy

IMG_3141 copy

IMG_3151 copy

Jeans: Joe’s Jeans Denim Shoes: Dolce Vita Shirt: Levi’s Sweater & Hat: H&M

Leave a Reply

