Bangs make me feel all 60’s

I am currently working on a project with Aveda and because of that I have new bangs. It is definitely a big change for me. I look in the mirror and constantly double check I’m not in a wig. I tend to wear them to the side because they remind me of Audrey Hepburn and also are not as blunt. All tucked away in chilly Mystic, I went for polka  dots and a cozy sweater. We spent the day with family in house and had a wonderful Greek dinner.

 

IMG_3389 copy

 

IMG_3393 copy

IMG_3394 copy

IMG_3414 copy

IMG_3416 copy

 

Coat: Zara Dress: H&M Sweater:Madewell Tights: Uniqlo Shoes

Leave a Reply

