#HolidayPartyOutfit Check it Out.

Yes, I use hashtags in my titles because my blog automatically posts to twitter so it just makes it a bit easier for me. Well hopefully by now you’ve seen the video on how I got ready for my party this past Saturday but here is the actual outfit. I love red. It makes such a statement. In a sea of black dress, everyone will notice the girl in red. I feel like I’ve really mastered my sorority girl poses in this post so that’s good.

IMG_3673 copy

IMG_3692 copy

IMG_3688 copy

IMG_3694 copy

IMG_3686 copy

IMG_3698 copy

Dress: Topshop Shoes & Coat: Zara EVERYTHING ELSE: Vintage

Leave a Reply

