#Winterwear & #snowydays

Weekends are the best. I try not to have much on the calendar and just spend the days with friends and Will. Saturday was a snow day. I spent most of the day in bed before venturing out to the snowy streets of NYC for some shopping, but mostly for hot chocolate.

I wore a comfy pair of jeans with heat tech tights underneath for warmth. My favorite booties from Dolce Vita, an old bright beanie, my grandma’s old alpaca coat, an ex boyfriend’s button down, and a St. Johns knit vest. The scarf is vintage from Will’s grandma.

IMG_3754 copy

IMG_3768 copy

IMG_3787

IMG_3776 copy

IMG_3777 copy

IMG_3769

IMG_3771

IMG_3757

IMG_3783 copy

4 thoughts on “#Winterwear & #snowydays

  1. I usually do not leave many responses, but
    i did some searching and wound up here #Winterwear & #snowydays | rachael forster..
    And I actually do have a few questions for you if you don’t mind.
    Could it be just me or does it give the impression like some of
    these comments come across like they are left by
    brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional online sites, I’d like to keep up
    with anything fresh you have to post. Could you list of all
    of your public sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

