#Christmas #Velvet dress in #redandgreen

IMG_4019 copyOn Christmas eve, we had a big dinner for my family. On that day I wore this little dress borrowed from my dear friend Glenn. It was super comfortable and very pretty. It was totally appropriate for the occasion with all the patterned green and red swirls on velvet. I’ve never been super in love with the dress but after wearing it, I don’t want to have to give it back. The shape of it was really feminine and the skirt was really fun as you can tell by the photos. Enjoy & Merry Christmas to all!

IMG_4046 copy

IMG_4052IMG_4035 copy

IMG_4063 copy

IMG_4068 copy

IMG_4073 copy

IMG_4076 copy

Dress: Borrowed but I think Urban Outfitters Shoes: Zara Necklace: Custom

Leave a Reply

