#HomefortheHolidays for a #Casual Dinner with @HM & @JoesJeans

Happy Boxing Day to all my followers and friends who celebrate it. My step grandpapa is English so we celebrated as I grew up. This particular holiday, I am currently sitting on my couch writing to all of you watching the West Ham vs. Arsenal “footie” match before I head back to NYC.

Williamsburg, VA is such a charming little town.  It was a great Christmas with wonderful food. I hope yours was also lovely. I wore a super casual look as my family doesn’t bother dressing up too much for small family dinners. I added some oxblood for a bit of holiday color. Check it out and tell me about your holiday.

IMG_4107 copy

IMG_4115 copy

IMG_4116 copy

IMG_4114 copy

IMG_4120 copy

A little underwear shot.

Shirt: H&M Jeans: Joe’s Jeans Shoes: Zara

IMG_4123

IMG_4126

IMG_4129

Leave a Reply

