Playing Dress Up with @Tenetshop #1 with @Balmain & @rag_bone

While in Southampton, I got to have an amazing time making friends and playing dress-up at the most wonderful shop on the planet, Tenet. If you haven’t heard about them, well, I’m sorry for you. They sell both men’s and woman’s clothing, all of which I wanted to take home, at a variety of price points. They opened their first shop in Southampton about 3 years ago, and have grown to be an amazing, luxurious boutique with a sense of friendliness and fun that can’t be matched. In summer 2014, they plan to launch their e-commerce site, which will bring all their glory straight to your doorstep. If you are in the neighborhood, stop into the shop and get friendly with the amazing staff. My suspicions lead me to believe that within a years time, all your friends will be bragging about their Tenet buys.  Anyway, here is my first look of playing dress up with my new friends at Tenet.

IMG_4272 copy

IMG_4276 copy

IMG_4283 copy

IMG_4284 copy

IMG_4287 copy

 

Jacket: BALMAIN Pants: RAG & BONE

I am so obsessed with this jacket that it make end up making the trek back to NYC with me. We will just have to see what happens now won’t we? Either way, isn’t this leather on leather look very Freja Beha. I think it’s an unbelievably gorgeous combination. Enjoy & tell me your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

