#Follow to show your love.

Thanks for all your support and love. I’d love if you’d show me more. Please follow me on live updates on this crazy thing I call life. There are always super fun things happening that I don’t post here like this:

20140225-023505.jpg

Or

20140225-023534.jpg

Even this …

20140225-023702.jpg

20140225-023708.jpg

So remember the IG is therachaelforster and the twitter is Rachaelsforster

Tweet me about your favorite looks or trends you want me to try and show you easy ways to wear. Show me your instagrams and show me your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

