Saturdays in #Soho wearing #Vintage #Chanel @Chanel, @JBrandJeans, @Gap

Saturday, I went for an ultra classic look. It was such a beautiful day. What a relief to see the sun after such terrible weather. I wanted to be comfortable but put together. I feel like in transitional weather you have to make sure you have a couple of layers, just in case it gets cold again. Anywhere, somewhere along the journey of getting dressed, I ended up like I was going to audition for Blue Jasmine the Prequel.  I’m kind of stuffy, classy, upper east sidey, and I like it 😉

IMG_5303

IMG_5300

IMG_5307

 

IMG_5275

IMG_5308

 

IMG_5315

 

IMG_5298

 

IMG_5293

 

Jeans: J Brand Jacket: Custom Vintage Chanel Shirt: Gap Body Scarf: Vintage Coat: Zara

 

Leave a Reply

