#TGIF Super #CasualFridayWear with @JoesJeans @Storets #Vans @HM

Between having terrible allergies in this weird weather and packing up clothing & 2 years of stuff into multiple boxes, I have been super casual lately. It’s changing, I promise. I’ve just been very busy managing multiple projects so I’ve been going for comfortable and easy. But now, especially with the warm weather, my classy outfits will return.

I should also mention that I forgot how comfortable sneakers are! Now I remember why people wear them. Unfortunately, until I can see over crowds a bit better, I still swear myself to heels.

IMG_5403

That moment when your super photobombs you!

IMG_5405

IMG_5406

What do you mean it’s over 20 degrees? I don’t remember this.

IMG_5408

So these are sneakers?

IMG_5415 copy

IMG_5413

They really are sneakers. IMG_5415

Leave a Reply

