A #PopofColor with #ShoeofTheDay wearing @HM @JBrandJeans @Storets #Chanel and @MarcFisherGirl

First things first, I have a new spring hair color thanks to Michelle at Aveda! She is a master. She gave me a summery “sombre” aka subtle ombre from summer. She is kind of a mastermind of color. She is based in NY and if you need a colorist that you are absolutely in love with, I recommend Michelle C.

Now, this look is fun because it’s dark with just a pop of color. I love adding just a bit to let it stand out. This shoes are great and I thought why not let them be a focus. I also feel like a badass when I put on my leather vest. This was kind of a winning look for a day of errands, brunch, and family time. My nephew is already up to my belly button so I have to wear heels if I want to be saved from jokes about how short I am.

Here is the look. Also, just a word, these shoes are so comfortable. You wouldn’t think so with this heel but I spent all day in them and it was great!

IMG_5425

IMG_5442

IMG_5445

IMG_5420

IMG_5449

IMG_5462

IMG_5454

IMG_5460Coat: Storets Jeans: J Brand Shoes: Marc Fisher Top: J. Crew Men’s¬†Vest: H&M

Leave a Reply

