Bright Colors in Venice, CA with @Topshop @ChanelInternational @Soludos

I love red. It’s just such a great bright pop. In LA, you definitely don’t need color to brighten up your day but you definitely need some to fit in with your surrounding. This Topshop dress is lady-like with a great red punch. It was perfect for a day of errands and shopping, which isn’t so different for what I do in NYC all the time. But everything is different to LA. Having to drive is like traveling to Mars for me. So you’re tell me I can’t just take the F train to Soho for a quick trip to H&M, okay? Oh, I can’t walk to Whole Foods? Okay, I’ll drive. So, what about exercise? I have to go to an actual gym…I see. Needless to say, I am missing NYC but mostly, the people in it. It’s really too beautiful to complain.

IMG_5594

IMG_5612

IMG_5600

IMG_5596

Leave a Reply

