Lady-like style with @HM @ZARA @UrbanOutfitters #ladylike #feminine #style

I  just got this gorgeous skirt at Zara. I have worn it way more than I probably should have considering it’s new. There are just so many fun ways to wear it. So, I had a very glamorous day of meetings in LA and this was my outfit. The blue is perfect in sunny LA. I am really into blue right now. I pretty much want to buy this color in every piece of clothing.

Let me know what you think. What colors are you into this spring?

IMG_5930 copy

IMG_5937 copy

IMG_5955

IMG_5941 copy

IMG_5964 copy

IMG_5972 copy

IMG_5952

IMG_5987 copy

IMG_5940 copy

Skirt: Zara Top:Urban Outfitters

 

Leave a Reply

