On Top of The City with @JoesJeans @HM @Zara @Soludos @RayBan #LA #CropTops #Stripes #BoyfriendJeans

This is a super casual Sunday look. I love crop tops. They are just so fun and I’m glad that we managed to resurrect them from the 90’s. I explored Griffith Observatory for some amazing views. I love seeing the city from up high. It’s very different from NYC so the urban sprawl makes for a new take of life. I have an American girl vibe happening with the red, white, and blue. Always patriotic.

I’m going to add a new little bit to the blog. I used to always keep journals as a child and teen. In them I would always write a lyrics of a song from my mood or something that was inspiring. I decided to add this to the end of each blog post.

IMG_6001

IMG_6003

 

IMG_6020

IMG_6026

IMG_6041

IMG_6007

IMG_6039

IMG_6043

IMG_6011

IMG_6053

Blazer: H&M Crop Top: Zara Jeans: Joe’s Jeans Shoes: Soludos

You make me crazy, you make me wild
Just like a baby, spin me ’round like a child
Your skin so golden brown
Be young, be dope, be proud
Like an American”

-Lana Del Rey

 

Leave a Reply

