#Relaunch coming soon. The New Rachael Forster

Hi everyone,

Blogging has been slower. I blame it partial on how busy I’ve been but mostly because we are rebranding a bit. It’s going to be completely new kind of photography as well as focusing in on my style, the pieces I’m wearing, the life I’m living and why it all works for me. We are adding a more editorial feel to the photos and a more artistic approach to our site. It’s going to be a completely new interface which of course means trial and error but our readers are worth it. I want to combine more of my life by adding more fashion films and theatrics. We also want to add more about positive and healthy habits that we yearn to cultivate. We are also looking for more and new LA based photographers.

So be patient and get excited. I have so much love for you all. Thank you for all the support and love!

XO,
Rachael

20140426-134118.jpg

Leave a Reply

